CAREER
CAREER
Consultancy with Passion
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Value Chain Design
  • Network Engineering
  • Transport & Traffic
  • Public Management

Do these topics make your heart beat faster?
Then you are in the right place!

TIM CONSULT offers consultancy for management and logistics. Our expertise includes many sectors worldwide, and we are always facing new tasks and challenges.

Our competence centre BUSINESS LOGISTICS offers consultancy for Value Network Management and assists our customers in the company-wide design of goods related processes and international value-added supply networks.

With our competence centre PUBLIC MANAGEMENT we help our customers in managing public tasks.

We work for global players, European small and medium-sized businesses and the public sector. In each case we take responsibility for what we do and we accompany our customers for the entire project duration - from conception to realisation.

For these reasons, working for TIM CONSULT involves intense customer contact, high responsibility, an interdisciplinary and multi-lingual working atmosphere and very diverse and rewarding tasks concerning logistics and public management.

Has this awakened your interest? Then join our team!

 
Foto

 

 
Foto

Application process

DE EN
KARRIERE
Beratung mit Leidenschaft

• Supply Chain Management
• Value Chain Design
• Network Engineering
• Transport & Traffic
• Public Management

Ihr Herz schlägt höher?
Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig!

TIM CONSULT ist Berater für Unternehmensführung und Logistik. Wir arbeiten weltweit und für viele Branchen an immer neuen Aufgaben.

Im Geschäftsbereich BUSINESS LOGISTICS beraten wir rund um das Thema Value Network Management - der unternehmensübergreifenden Gestaltung von warenbezogenen Geschäftsprozessen und internationalen Wertschöpfungsnetzwerken.

Im PUBLIC MANAGEMENT unterstützen wir unsere Kunden im Management öffentlicher Aufgaben.

Wir beraten global tätige Unternehmen, den europäischen Mittelstand und den öffentlichen Sektor. Wir übernehmen Verantwortung für das, was wir tun und begleiten unsere Kunden von der Konzeptentwicklung bis zur Umsetzung.

Arbeiten bei TIM CONSULT ist daher geprägt von engem Kundenkontakt, hoher Eigenverantwortung, einem interdisziplinären und mehrsprachigen Miteinander und sehr vielfältigen und spannenden Aufgabenstellungen rund um das Thema Logistik und Public Management.

Ihre Leidenschaft ist geweckt? Dann kommen Sie zu uns!

 
 

 Freie Stellen
Business Logistics
    Freie Stellen
Public Management
   Bewerbungsprozess